Showing all your flaws

Yesterday I wrote about how I kind of bombed at life (and not the “I’m the bomb” kind of way, but in the everything is going wrong and I hate it and why me kind). A crazy thing happened in the aftermath. A lot of people sent the said the same thing. Yesterday did a number on more than just me and instead of feeling really down about it; they felt less alone in it. This means to me, that I am not sucking at life – I am actually doing exactly what I set out to do. I am, in some small way, making a difference and connecting. I reached out and you guys reached back. Thank you for that!

3 thoughts on “Showing all your flaws

Leave a Reply

