Good to be Queen?

 

fullsizerender-10
Love her attitude.

Only, my reaction was a lot less “I know right”?! and a lot more “It’s really over a thousand dollars”?! Couldn’t I maybe buy a real crown for my head – I’m thinking a dainty one – for that kind of money? Also, who had the idea that we should be grown-ups and have to deal with dental bills in the first place? I had to rally the entire family to go to the dentist in the first place, haven’t I done enough? Then again, I have access to dental care and technically I will have a crown which pretty much secures my position of royalty and all, so overall I think I still come out ahead in this scenario. Here’s hoping your Monday was a little kinder to you.

 

One thought on “Good to be Queen?

Leave a Reply

